No comments to show.

Nasty C – I Love It Here (Album)

September 16, 20232 min read

Pre-eminent South African rapper, music genius, and song composer, Nasty C, just made his musical debut with an exceptional album tagged “I Love It Here.”

Subsequently, this intriguing music collection “I Love It Here,” contains nineteen (19) solid compositions that will surely get you hooked in no time.

Nasty C – I Love It Here (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Nasty C – RIP

     2. Nasty C – Pops

     3. Nasty C – Endless

     4. Nasty C – No More

     5. Nasty C – Fuck That

     6. Nasty C – I Love You

     7. Nasty C – Release Me

     8. Nasty C – Crazy Crazy

     9. Nasty C – Dear Oliver

     10. Nasty C – Know Yourself

     11. Nasty C – Broken Marriages

     12. Nasty C – Hard Choice Ft. 25k

     13. Nasty C – She’s Gone & The End

     14. Nasty C – This Time Ft. Ami Faku

     15. Nasty C – See Me Now Ft. Manana

     16. Nasty C – Temptations Ft. Manana

     17. Nasty C – Sunset Walks Ft. Tellaman

     18. Nasty C – Prosper In Peace Ft. Benny The Butcher

     19. Nasty C – Kill The Noise Ft. Anica & Maglera Doe Boy

See Dollar(USD) to Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today!

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

How do you vote?

0 People voted this article. 0 Upvotes - 0 Downvotes.

Precious Etim

My name is Precious Etim. I believe that everything happens for a reason. People change so that you can learn to let go, things go wrong so that you appreciate them when they’re right, you believe lies so you eventually learn to trust no one but yourself, and sometimes good things fall apart so better.


What do you think?

Show comments / Leave a comment

Leave a reply